12 Days of Christmas Fun

December 2, 2020

We hope you will join in our 12 Days of Christmas Fun!

Thursday, December 3:  “Spirit of the Season” Day:  Wear your favorite holiday shirt or sweater!

Friday, December 4:  “Tree Topper” Day:  Dig out your favorite holiday hat or headband!

Monday, December 7:  “Holiday Mask” Day:  Decorate your mask with Holiday cheer!

Tuesday, December 8:  “Jingle Bells” Day:  Wear bells!

Wednesday, December 9:  “Walking in a Winter Wonderland” Day- Wear all white!

Thursday, December 10:  “Christmas Stocking” Day:  Wear your favorite holiday socks!

Friday, December 11:  “Deck the Halls” Day:  Wear your favorite holiday accessories!

Monday, December 14:  “Wacky Tacky Christmas” Day:  Wear  your wackiest Christmas gear!

Tuesday, December 15:  “Christmas Vacation” Hawaiian Day:  Wear your Hawaiian shirts, hula skirts, and sunglasses!

Wednesday, December 16:  “Candy Cane Lane” Day:  Wear red and white!

Thursday, December 17:  “Santa’s Helper” Day:  Dress as one of Santa’s reindeer or Elves.

Friday, December 18:  “Settling in for a Long Winter Nap” Day:  Wear your school appropriate pajamas and slippers.